Your Big Data Analytics experts
for Industry 4.0

Big Data Technology Stack|Data Science Service|Software Engineering

Harness your data's potential with Big Data Analytics

There is no escaping the digital transformation in industry. Companies are once again faced with the challenge of staying competitive in the international environment. In addition to selling products, accompanying services are becoming increasingly relevant. The use, targeted analysis and evaluation of industry data is therefore critical for successfully advancing the data-driven transformation and generating profits.

Take advantage of our big data analytics platform and the associated project experience for fast and flexible analysis of your data – and open up the hidden potential of your digital wealth of knowledge. Our experts in data science and software engineering will turn your big data into valuable smart data and use it to design smart services: working with you and on your behalf.


Make the digital transformation with expert know-how

Complex changes and rapid transformation characterize the dynamically growing market of Industry 4.0 and result in major uncertainty on the part of the company. Businesses are confronted with new market rules and concepts. In order to provide clarity and respond quickly to these requirements, it is advisable to involve a team of specialists. Gain a competitive edge by taking advantage of the expert knowledge of Katana.

Big Data

Using the basis of your digital wealth of knowledge

More information

Data Science

Turning your data into knowledge with expert know-how

More information

Smart Data

Refining your data into smart services

More information

Data Mining

Finding hidden correlations in your data

More information

Machine Learning

Implementing your use cases with self-learning algorithms

More information

Predictive Maintenance

Recognizing machine failures before they happen

More information

Digitalization
for SMEs

Taking advantage of the opportunities of Industry 4.0

More information

Smart Service

Profiting from digital services

More information


Data analytics reveals what your data holds

Gain an overview of our analytical methods and experience how structuring, organizing and visualizing your data can create the basis for solving problems and optimization.

Contact us

For us, Big Data Analytics means starting small

Think big, start small. In a first step, we offer you a free and no-obligation workshop, which we call the Data Innovation Day. It will point out what trends, patterns and correlations can be found in your data and how they can be put to meaningful use to implement your use case. Prior to the workshop, our data scientists will analyze an extract of your data with an eye to your use case. The objective is to present you and your team with solid results from the analysis during the workshop and to determine if and to what extent the informational content of your data is sufficient for implementing your use case. You will have the opportunity to look closely at our procedures and to discuss the findings, which are presented in the form of visualizations, in a team setting. In order to ensure that your Data Innovation Day is a success, we need a representative extract of your data and a description of your use case as well as a data and process expert from your company to contact with any questions that may arise.

Mike Bonny, Data Scientist Katana

Our References – Successful with Smart Service for Industry 4.0

Together with us, customers successfully realize their use cases to develop value-adding smart services. In doing so, we focus on a flexible project management style in order to address the individual requirements of our customers in a productive manner.

Eckelmann AG
Eckelmann AG
EMAG GmbH & Co. KG
EMAG GmbH & Co. KG
Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG
Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG
TRUMPF Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH + Co. KG
TRUMPF Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH + Co. KG

Any questions? We are happy to help.

Katana, the data analytics segment of the USU Group, has extensive experience in the application of machine learning methods in the industrial sector. Take advantage of our knowledge and our solutions for building your data-driven business models to reduce your costs and improve your quality and value added.

Ihr Big Data Analytics-Experte
für Industrie 4.0

Big Data-Technologie-Stack|Data Science Service|Software Engineering

Nutzen Sie mit Data Analytics das Potential Ihrer Daten

Der digitale Wandel in der Industrie ist allgegenwärtig. Unternehmen stehen einmal mehr vor der Herausforderung, international wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben. Neben dem Verkauf von Produkten, gewinnen begleitende Services immer mehr an Wichtigkeit. Deshalb ist die Nutzung, die zielgerichtete Auswertung und die Bewertung gesammelter Industriedaten entscheidend, um die datengetriebene Transformation voranzutreiben und damit Gewinne zu erzielen.

Nutzen Sie unsere Big Data Analytics-Plattform und die damit verbundene Projekterfahrung für eine schnelle und flexible Analyse Ihrer Daten und entfalten Sie das verborgene Potential Ihres digitalen Wissensschatzes. Durch unsere Experten aus Data Science und Software Engineering wandeln wir Ihre Big Data in wertvolle Smart Data und entwickeln daraus Smart Services: Mit Ihnen – für Sie.


Mit Expertenwissen erfolgreich zur digitalen Transformation

In dem schnell wachsenden Markt Industrie 4.0 gibt es viel Unsicherheit durch den rasanten Wandel und vielschichtige Veränderungen. Der Unternehmer sieht sich mit neuen Begrifflichkeiten und Marktgesetzen konfrontiert. Um sich Klarheit zu verschaffen und auf die Anforderungen schnell zu reagieren, liegt der Schlüssel zum Erfolg in der Einbindung von Spezialisten. Nutzen Sie das Expertenwissen von Katana für Ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Big Data

Nutzen Sie die Basis Ihres digitalen Wissensschatzes

Mehr erfahren

Data Science

Mit Experteneinsatz wird aus Ihren Daten Wissen

Mehr erfahren

Smart Data

Nutzen Sie ihren digitalen Wissensschatz

Mehr erfahren

Data Mining

Finden Sie verborgene Zusammenhänge in Ihren Daten

Mehr erfahren

Machine Learning

Selbstlernende Algorithmen zur optimalen Umsetzung Ihres Use Cases

Mehr erfahren

Predictive Maintenance

Erkennen Sie Maschinenausfälle bevor sie passieren

Mehr erfahren

Digitalisierung
im Mittelstand

Nutzen Sie die Chancen von Industrie 4.0

Mehr erfahren

Smart Service

Ziehen Sie Ihren Gewinn aus digitalen Diensten

Mehr erfahren


Datenanalyse zeigt was in Ihren Daten steckt

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über unsere Analysemethoden und erleben Sie, wie durch das Strukturieren, Zuordnen und Visualisieren Ihrer Daten die Grundlage zur Problemlösung und Optimierung geschaffen wird.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Zitat

Big Data Analytics fängt mit uns im Kleinen an

Um herauszufinden welche Trends, Muster und Zusammenhänge in Ihren Daten zu finden sind und wie Sie diese sinnvoll zur Umsetzung Ihres Use Cases verwenden können, bieten wir Ihnen als ersten Schritt einen kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Workshop, den sogenannten „Innovation Day“ an. Dazu analysieren wir Data Scientisten im Voraus des Workshops einen Auszug Ihrer Daten mit festem Blick auf Ihren Use Case. Ziel ist es, Ihnen und Ihrem Team fundierte Analyse-Ergebnisse während des Workshops vorzustellen und die Frage zu beantworten, ob und inwieweit der Informationsgehalt Ihrer Daten zur Umsetzung des Use Cases ausreicht. Sie haben dabei die Möglichkeit unser Vorgehen zu hinterfragen und die in Form von Visualisierungen vorgestellten Ergebnisse im Team zu diskutieren. Damit Ihr „Innovation Day“ ein Erfolg wird, benötigen wir neben einem repräsentativen Ausschnitt Ihrer Daten und der Beschreibung Ihres Use Cases, die Möglichkeit bei aufkommenden Fragen einen Daten- und Prozessexperten Ihres Unternehmens zu kontaktieren.

Mike Bonny, Data Scientist für Katana

Unsere Referenzen - Erfolgreich durch Industrie 4.0

Gemeinsam mit uns realisieren unsere Kunden erfolgreich ihre Use Cases zur Smart Service-Entwicklung. Dabei ist uns eine flexible Projektführung wichtig um zielführend auf die individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden einzugehen.

Eckelmann AG
Eckelmann AG
EMAG GmbH & Co. KG
EMAG GmbH & Co. KG
Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG
Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG
TRUMPF Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH + Co. KG
TRUMPF Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH + Co. KG

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Der Datenanalysebereich Katana der USU-Gruppe verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Anwendung von maschinellen Lernverfahren im industriellen Bereich. Nutzen Sie unser Wissen und unsere Lösungen zur Optimierung Ihrer Produktionsprozesse um Kosten zu senken und Qualität zu steigern.